The Leap

I have had my first week or so planned out now for days. I always have to plan everything out and iron out all the details. Meal plan, vitamin supplements, Lite Salt with Potassium, even a special coffee mixer for keto butta coffee. A couple of my friends are also eating keto and I swear if I didn’t have them I wouldn’t have even got this far (I know, I haven’t even started yet!)

I have to be honest though. I have been terrified of hitting the “Order” button on my groceries (yeah, I order my groceries.. more on that another time). I finally did it today. They should be arriving tomorrow morning. That gives me tomorrow afternoon to prep meals for the week with my first official keto day being on Monday. Here goes nothing…

image
Leave a Reply

